Library Staff

Helen WestonHelen Weston
Supervisor, ADMC, Naval and KBZ College Libraries
helen.weston@hct.ac.ae
Louise SikkensLouise Sikkens
Independent Learning Centre Librarian
louise.sikkens@hct.ac.ae
Stephen Visagie Stephen Visagie
ADMC Librarian
stephen.visagie@hct.ac.ae
Benj RequieroBenj Requiero
Library Technician
benj.requiero@hct.ac.ae
Etchel BarinaEtchel.barina@hct.ac.ae
ILC Assistant
etchel.barina@hct.ac.ae
May CruzMay Cruz
Library Assistant
mcruz1@hct.ac.ae
Moideen Paramel
Moideen Paramel
Library Assistant
moideen.paramel@hct.ac.ae